The Authors Reach co-operative consists of authors Sarah England, Richard Hardie, Catriona King, Shani Struthers and Gina Dickerson. It was created with the aim of bringing a varied collection of their books directly to readers, and to invite interaction. All of our books are available both in paperback and for Kindle.

If you're a reader please sign up to our exclusive Authors Reach reader newsletter. Bookshops please see our Contact page

A Limited Justice by Catriona King
The Grass Tattoo by Catriona King
the visitor by catriona king
the waiting room by catriona king
the broken shore by catriona king
the slowest cut by catriona king
the coercion key by catriona king
the careless word by catriona king
the history suite by catriona king
the talion code by catriona king
the sixth estate by catriona king
the tribes by catriona king
the sect by catriona king
the pact by catriona king
the keeper by catriona king
the craig crime series books 1 - 4
the carbon trail by catriona king
Aurora by catriona king
always golden by gina dickerson
mortiswood kaelia awakening by gina dickerson
mortiswood kaelia falling by gina dickerson
Mortiswood Evil Rising
the pennington christmas curse by gina dickeson
lies love tells by gina dickerson
unveiling lies by gina dickerson
underleaf by gina dickerson
Twisted Thoughts by Gina Dickerson
leap of faith by richard hardie
trouble with swords by richard hardie
father of lies by sarah england
tanners dell by sarah england
magda by sarah england
father of lies triology by sarah england
the soprano by sarah england
the witching hour by sarah england
eve by shani struthers
the haunting of highdown hall by shani struthers
rise to me by shani struthers
44 gilmore street by shani struthers
old cross cottage by shani struthers
descension by shani struthers
blakemort by shani struthers
the venetian by shani struthers
the venetian by shani struthers
The Eleventh Floor by Shani Struthers
Jessamine Shani Struthers

Catriona King


Catriona King is the author of the long running Craig Crime Series, the standalone science fiction novel, The Carbon Trail, and has recently released Aurora, the first novella in new fantasy series set in Ireland.


She was raised in Belfast, Northern Ireland and moved to central London where she trained as a GP and police Forensic Medical Examiner.  In recent years, she has returned to live and work in Belfast, basing her Craig Crime novels there.


Catriona has written since childhood; factually as a medical journalist and in fiction, in addition to her work as a novelist, she has written for both theatre and radio.


Catriona is active on both Facebook and Twitter where she engages actively about her books.


Find out more about Catriona on her website   and connect on Facebook   Twitter


Gina Dickerson

Gina Dickerson lives by the Thanet coast on the north-eastern tip of Kent within the UK, with her family and bouncy Siberian husky.


Having previously worked for a Local Authority, and been a Systems Supervisor for the departmental database, Gina is now a full-time author and designer.  Her books include the dark urban fantasy Mortiswood Tales series, Lies Love Tells - part of the thrilling romantic suspense Eastcove Lies series, dark fairy tales The Pennington Christmas Curse and Always Golden, as well as a collection of her dark short stories, Underleaf

Gina has also written newspaper articles, and was a fashion and shopping columnist for her local newspaper, as well as having had short stories and poetry published in anthologies. She designs book covers and other promotional material under the name RoseWolf Design.

Facebook   Twitter   Goodreads

Richard Hardie


Born in the UK Richard Hardie is a British author who started writing books for Young Adults of all ages while flying on multiple trips to Asia on business. His best known books "Leap of Faith" and "Trouble With Swords" are the first two novels in the Temporal Detective Agency series, which he maintains he will continue writing as long as his characters have fun and he can come up with plots. Richard was a Scout Leader for 15 years and some of his main characters and certainly his sense of humour were developed during his time with the Troop.


Richard is also a voice artist and audio books narrator, all genres.

Richard is married, with two kids and a cocker spaniel who loves walking long distances along the beautiful Gower Peninsular while Richard bounces plot ideas off him. One bark for YES and two barks for NO!


Find Richard on his website  or on  Twitter   Facebook

Sarah England


Sarah England is a fiction writer based in the UK. She trained as a nurse in Sheffield before working in medical sales and specialising in psychiatry, a theme which carries into much of her work. 

Proudly at the fore of Ms England's impressive body of work is the 'Father of Lies' trilogy of occult horror novels - 'Father of Lies', 'Tanners Dell' and 'Magda'. All are available in paperback, digital and audio formats in addition to a Kindle box-set. The number of her published works totals over 160 and most recently includes 'The Witching Hour' - a collection of her darker short stories and serials. This author is now rapidly emerging with a well-deserved and blossoming reputation as the 'Queen of Horror'. 

Coming soon is 'The Soprano' - a supernatural thriller scheduled for release on 30th August, 2017.

You can find Sarah on her website

Or  Facebook     Twitter     Goodreads

Shani Struthers


Brighton-based author of paranormal fiction, including the bestselling Psychic Surveys series of which Old Cross Cottage is the latest release (Book Four in a six-part series). She is also the author of Jessamine, an atmospheric psychological romance described as a 'Wuthering Heights for the 21st century’ and the ‘This Haunted World’ series, a collection of standalone novels set in and around the world’s most haunted places and blending fact with fiction.


Aside from writing, hobbies include travel, cinema, reading and sleeping – all of which keep her busy enough! After graduating from Sussex University with a degree in English and American Literature, Shani became a freelance writer for the travel industry. Twenty years later, she is lucky enough to be a full-time novelist. All stories are inspired by true events.


Catch up with Shani via her website  or on  Facebook   Twitter

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page

Copyright © Authors Reach Co-operative or Authors Reach Ltd.

United Kingdom

All individual books © respective authors.

Authors Reach is a registered Limited Company.

All Rights Reserved.

For enquiries contact: